Legislative Update from Richmond

Welcoming our speakers

House Speaker Eileen Filler-Corn
Senator Dick Saslaw
Senator Chap Petersen 
Delegate Marcus Simon 

 Wednesday, June 10, 2020
at 7:30 PM
Via Zoom

Sign up for our emails to receive log-in information
 Congratulations to our
2020-2021 PDC Officers

Thank you for serving!

Jeff Agnew, President
Erika Yalowitz, Vice President
Julie Hirka, Recording Secretary
Devin Pharr, Membership Chair
Jeremy Hancock, Treasurer
This entry was posted in PDC Meetings and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.